Skip to Content

Field Team

 

Camden Campus

Jonathan Cook, Administrative Assistant
jcook@ssw.rutgers.edu 

Bernardo Hiraldo, Associate Director of Field Education and Instructor
bhiraldo@ssw.rutgers.edu

Jeri Middlebrook, Senior Program Coordinator
jm521@ssw.rutgers.edu

Bijal Jobanputra, Field Education Administrative Assistant
bjobanputra@ssw.rutgers.edu 

 

New Brunswick Campus

Jose Cruz, Senior Program Coordinator
cruzj3@ssw.rutgers.edu

Cecilia Harris, Field Education Administrative Assistant
charris@ssw.rutgers.edu 

Nancy Schley, Associate Director of Field Education and Assistant Professor of Teaching 
nschley@ssw.rutgers.edu

Joann Sekerak, Field Education Administrative Assistant
jo73@ssw.rutgers.edu 

 

Newark Campus 

Mary Beth Ali, Field Education Coordinator and Instructor
mali@ssw.rutgers.edu 

Cynthia Reyes, Field Education Administrative Assistant
creyes@ssw.rutgers.edu 

Trinay Thomas, Associate Director of Field Education and Instructor
tthomas@ssw.rutgers.edu  

 

All Campuses

Mariann Bischoff, Management and Policy Field Specialist and Instructor
mbischoff@ssw.rutgers.edu

Saywonza Cuevas, Senior Program Coordinator
snc63@ssw.rutgers.edu

Ryan DiMeglio, Program Coordinator, Addiction Counselor Training (ACT) Certificate
ryandime@ssw.rutgers.edu

Rupa M. Khetarpal, Program Coordinator, Center on Violence Against Women & Children (VAWC), and Assistant Professor of Teaching
rkhetarpal@ssw.rutgers.edu

Mark W. Lamar, Executive Director of Field Education and Associate Professor of Professional Practice
mlamar@ssw.rutgers.edu

Nicole Oceanak, Senior Program Coordinator, Online Programs
noceanak@ssw.rutgers.edu 

Hina Rehman, Senior Program Coordinator
hinareh@ssw.rutgers.edu

Jackie F. Stanmyre, Assistant Director of the Center for Gambling Studies
jstanmyre@ssw.rutgers.edu

Janice Svizeny, Person of Contact for the Aging and Health Certificate and Child and Adolescent Well-Being Certificate
jsvizeny@ssw.rutgers.edu

 

Intensive Weekend 

Amy Strickler, Assistant Director, Intensive Weekend Program and Instructor
astrickler@ssw.rutgers.edu

 

Online MSW 

Rachel Schwartz, Director of Online MSW Education and Assistant Professor of Teaching
rschwartz@ssw.rutgers.edu

Back to top