Skip to Content

Field Team

Camden Campus

Jonathan Cook, Administrative Assistant
jcook@ssw.rutgers.edu 

Bernardo Hiraldo, Associate Director of Field Education and Instructor
bhiraldo@ssw.rutgers.edu

Lorraine Howard, Field Education Coordinator and Instructor
lhoward@ssw.rutgers.edu 

Bijal Jobanputra, Administrative Assistant
bjobanputra@ssw.rutgers.edu 

New Brunswick Campus

Mariann Bischoff, Field Education Coordinator and Instructor
mbischoff@ssw.rutgers.edu

Denise Malagon, Administrative Assistant
dmalagon@ssw.rutgers.edu 

Nancy Schley, Associate Director of Field Education and Assistant Professor of Teaching 
nschley@ssw.rutgers.edu

Joann Sekerak, Administrative Assistant
Jo73@ssw.rutgers.edu 

Newark Campus 

Mary Beth Ali, Field Education Coordinator and Instructor
mali@ssw.rutgers.edu 

Cynthia Reyes, Administrative Assistant
creyes@ssw.rutgers.edu 

Trinay Thomas, Associate Director of Field Education and Instructor
tthomas@ssw.rutgers.edu  

All Campuses

Rupa Khetarpal, Coordinator, Center on Violence Against Women & Children
rkhetarpal@ssw.rutgers.edu

Jeanne Koller, Coordinator, Aging and Health Certificate Program & Instructor
jkoller@ssw.rutgers.edu 

Mark W. Lamar, Executive Director of Field Education and Associate Professor of Professional Practice
mlamar@ssw.rutgers.edu

Nicole Oceanak, Program Coordinator, Center on Violence Against Women & Children
noceanak@ssw.rutgers.edu 

Intensive Weekend 

Amy Strickler, Assistant Director, Intensive Weekend Program and Instructor
astrickler@ssw.rutgers.edu

Online MSW 

Rachel Schwartz, Director of Online MSW Education and Instructor 
rschwartz@ssw.rutgers.edu

Back to top