Skip to Content

Open House

Monday November 30, 2015

Busch Student Center

604 Bartholomew Road

Piscataway, NJ 08854-8002

Multipurpose Room

Thanksgiving Recess 

Thursday November 26, 2015 to Sunday November 29, 2015

Rutgers University 

This two-hour workshop will introduce users to the basics of the Stata statistical software package, including: opening and importing different typ

Monday November 23, 2015

Annex Seminar Room

More information to follow- one of our current PhD students will be presenting their dissertation research.

Wednesday November 18, 2015

Room 209, School of Social Work

Come to learn more about the Intensive Weekend Program

Saturday November 14, 2015

Rutgers EcoComplex Bordentown, NJ

Dean Cathryn Potter invites all PhD students to join her for dinner at her home in Bound Brook (about 15 minutes from New Brunswick).

Monday November 9, 2015

Dean's House

Alumni Event 

 
 
Friday November 6, 2015

Rutgers Visitor Center
100 Sutphen Rd, Piscataway Township, NJ 08854

Host Institutions: School of Social Work, Rutgers University; School of Philanthropy, Sun Yat-sen University; Lilly Family School of Philanthropy,

Sunday November 1, 2015 to Tuesday November 3, 2015

Pocantico Center, Tarrytown, New York

Dr.

Friday October 30, 2015

Room 209, School of Social Work

More information to come about event included registration link

Thursday October 29, 2015

Camden Campus, Rutgers Law School, Room TBD

Pages

Subscribe to Rutgers School of Social Work RSS
Back to top