Skip to Content

Academic Administration

Executive Administration

Cathryn C. Potter

Karin Crimmins
Facilities and Event Coordinator 

Antoinette Farmer
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Sharon Fortin
Associate Dean for Finance and Administration

Arlene Hunter
Associate Dean for Students Affairs

Ramesh Raghavan
Associate Dean for Research

Alesha Vega
Department Administrator and Assistant to the Deans

Beth Angell
Chair of the Faculty 

Program Directors

DuWayne Battle
Baccalaureate Social Work Program

Laura Curran
Master of Social Work Program

Michael LaSala
Doctoral of Social Work Program 

Allison Zippay 
Doctoral Program

Mark W. Lamar
Executive Director, Field Education

Specialized Programs

Ericka Deglau
Intensive Weekend MSW Program

Rachel Schwartz
Online MSW Education 

Campus Coordinators

DuWayne Battle

Patricia Findley

Back to top