Skip to Content

Business Office

Welcome to School of Social Work Business Office

School of Social Work Business Office helps faculty, staff, and students with employment, benefits, payroll, purchasing, and grant and state administration. 

We are located on the lower level of the School of Social Work, 536 George Street, New Brunswick, NJ.

Business Office Staff Directory

Main Office

Samantha Michaele
Director, Business Services 
848-932-5305
sjmichaele@ssw.rutgers.edu

Grant/Contract Administration

Emily Peterson
Business Manager
848-932-5306
epeterson@ssw.rutgers.edu

Yesenia Basilio  
Grant and Contract Coordinator
yeseniab@ssw.rutgers.edu

Stacey Porter
Grant and Contract Coordinator
sporter@ssw.rutgers.edu

School and Program Administration 

Daniel Boyle
Business Manager
848-932-5308
dboyle@ssw.rutgers.edu

Letty Lai
Business Assistant
848-932-5309
letty@ssw.rutgers.edu

Human Resources and Payroll

Patricia Toliver
Adminstrative Coordinator
848-932-5307
ptoliver@ssw.rutgers.edu

 

Back to top