Skip to Content

Contact Us

We're here to help. 

Come visit us.

Camden
217 N. Sixth Street
Camden, NJ 08102

Newark
Hill Hall, 4th floor, Suite 401
360 Martin Luther King, Jr. Boulevard
Newark, NJ 07102

New Brunswick
120 Albany Street, Suite B
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Meet our team.

The Office of Student Affairs will notify new students with the name and contact information of their advisor shortly after admission. Students should contact the Office of Student Affairs for questions related to advisor assignments. 

Charles Chear
Teaching Instructor, Assistant Director of Student Affairs, and Newark Campus Coordinator
cchear@ssw.rutgers.edu

Ericka Deglau
Professor of Teaching, and Director of the Intensive Weekend Program
edeglau@ssw.rutgers.edu

Marian Diksies
Associate Professor of Teaching and Director of Student Affairs 
mdiksies@ssw.rutgers.edu

Arlene Hunter
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
amhunter@ssw.rutgers.edu

Natalie Bembry
Teaching Instructor, Assistant Director of Student Affairs, and Camden Campus Coordinator
nmbembry@ssw.rutgers.edu

Rachel Schwartz
Director of Online MSW Education and Assistant Professor of Teaching
rschwartz@ssw.rutgers.edu

Back to top