Skip to Content

Contact Us & Directions

Email:

For general inquiries, email revcenter@ssw.rutgers.edu

For inquiries about the VAWC MSW Certificate program, email vawcmsw@ssw.rutgers.edu 

For training inquiries, email training@ssw.rutgers.edu

Address:

Center for Research on Ending Violence
123 Church Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Rutgers Maps and Directions

Phone:

REV Phone: 848-932-4397

Leadership Team Directory:

Director - Sarah McMahon, Ph.D., MSW, LSW
smcmahon@ssw.rutgers.edu
848-932-4393

Associate Director - Victoria Banyard, Ph.D.
vb358@ssw.rutgers.edu

Core Faculty - Chiara Sabina, Ph.D. 

Core Faculty - Maxine Davis, Ph.D.

Center Coordinator - Jennifer Waddell 
jwaddell@ssw.rutgers.edu
848-932-4397

Assistant Professor of Teaching and Coordinator, Certificate Program- Rupa Khetarpal, LCSW
rkhetarpal@ssw.rutgers.edu
848-932-4396

Community Engagement Branch Coordinator - Catie Buttner, MSW
cbuttner@ssw.rutgers.edu 
848-932-4392

Full Time Staff:

Arielle Joy (AJ) Brent - Administrative Assistant
ab2332@ssw.rutgers.edu

Gabrielle Gault - Training Coordinator
ggault@ssw.rutgers.edu

Jenna Moschella - Multimedia Specialist
jrm424@ssw.rutgers.edu

Julia Cusano - Research Specialist
jlc453@ssw.rutgers.edu

Rachel Connor-Hunt - Postdoctoral Associate
rachel.connor@rutgers.edu

Simone Snyder - Senior Program Coordinator- Enhancing Victim Services Project
sms694@ssw.rutgers.edu
 

Thomas E. Benjamin - Research Project Assistant- Enhancing Victim Services Project
tb629@ssw.rutgers.edu

 

Back to top